Contact Us (NPS)

Please contact the National Postdoc Survey Team with comments and questions at:

The National Postdoc Survey Research Team Members:

Sean McConnell, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Scholar

Erica Westerman, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, University of Arkansas

Joseph Pierre, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow

Heather Titley, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Scholar

Giorgio Grasselli, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Scholar

Erin Heckler, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Affairs Administrator

Nancy Schwartz, Ph.D., Dean of Postdoctoral Affairs at the University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

NPS logo.png