PDA Alumni


Erica Westerman - Survey Committee, Co-team lead on the National Postdoc Survey. Current position Assistant Professor at the University of Arkansas.

Kyle Dolan - Chair of Social Media Committee 2016, Future of Research Chicago 2015 Lead Co-Organizer, Chair Public Affairs Committee 2014-2015.  Current position Head of Science and Innovation at British Consulate-General Chicago.

Margaret Pruitt - Co-chair of Teaching and Outreach (Teaching) and Chair of the Welcome Committee 2015-2016.

Vanessa Leone - PDA Executive Officer 2014-15, Chair of the University Affairs Committee. Current position Pathways to Independence Researcher, UChicago.

Irene Gallego Romero - Chair of the Welcome Committee 2014-2015. Current position - Assistant Professor, Nanyang Technological University.